==========Personal Info==========
Name : aviv goldgamer

Date of birth : 1994

Born in :reshon lezion in israel

I Now Live in :reshon lezion in israel

My Occupation : I am a student

=red]==================================================================
==========Personal Experience==========

MapleStory : i have been playing maplestory for 4 years in broa i had a 165 NL.

Private Servers :I have been playing maplestory private servers for about 8 months ive ran into some pretty good Private servers but none as good as IkutoMS...

Have I been a GM before? : Have not been a Gm but I am looking forward to serving IkutoMS and all its Community...

Experience with Global MapleStory :Just a plain old mapler well use too be until i found private servers...

Why would I want to become a GM? : I want to become the next GM for IkutoMS because i want to make sure this Private server stays at the top and be number 1. i also want to help the community of Ikuto by supporting them with events where people will win liable prizes
and i want to make the server be safefrom hackers that ruining all the fun

How Would I support IkutoMS? : I would support IkutoMS by reminding people to vote so we can get more channels and stay up at the top of all the other private servers. i will also host events and just socialize with the cummunity to keep things Fresh... I will host different events such as....

Scavenger: Scavenger is when you make a list of items and tell the community what the list is, then they will go out and the 1st one with all the items on the list will win liable prizes

Hide N Seek: easy, Go to a certain area in the game with /find off and give clues to my location and the first three people who arrive first will be liable for prizes