Sairen's GM application.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Darnameus
Beginner

Mesos : 3062
Props : 1

PostSubject: Sairen's GM application.   Sun May 10, 2009 12:07 pm

Hey, just so we are clear, because I don't want you too be confused XD. My IGN will be Sairen or Vairen... I know I seem like a nerd but I am picky about names Razz.
Now on with the application (I copied and pasted the application format, and replaced it with my answers.)

* I should be on when I get back from work... most of the "free" time I have I should be on.
* Well I have been a GM for... about 5 servers... and when I was a GM or admin for WoW servers, I was a GM or admin for about 9 (so I know how to handle with "douche bags". (Pardon my language)
* Well personally I think that when I am not serious (which I am during times that are needed for it) I am a calm, I guess you could say a "funny" kind of person. If that is what you meant.
* I want to help the server... I know what the people want and I know how to populate servers.
* Two weeks? I have played for like 2 years XD (you know... not really that long... but I have played longer than two weeks Razz)
* Oh... this is my first post on the forums... if I am required too I shall post more.
* No I have never been banned by anyone anywhere.
* As I said, at times when I am not serious, I can be a "funny" guy... and don't worry, I don't go around banning people... or abusing any rights I have, if I do get the job.

Thank you for taking the time to read over my application, I know you have more work too do (by assumption) so please come up with the answer soon, I shall be waiting.
Back to top Go down
jayyed
GM
GM

Mesos : 3706
Props : 4

PostSubject: Re: Sairen's GM application.   Sun May 10, 2009 1:46 pm